St. Ambrose School, a K-8 Catholic School serving Old Bridge, NJ and surrounding communities of Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe.

Home About Us Admission Curriculum Students Parents Alumni Athletics Multimedia
Quick Links
New Announcements
Principal's Message
Directions
St. Ambrose Parish
Diocese of Metuchen
School News
Join Our Newsletter Mailing List
Contact Us
St. Ambrose Wikispace
PowerSchool
St. Ambrose on Facebook
Suburban
Parish Calendar
St. Ambrose Youtube Channel
National Junior Honor Society



Before Care Available from 6:30am

After Care Available until 6:30pm

 

Welcome to St. Ambrose - A school of saints and scholars.



 


St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane
Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700

Father Jack Grimes
Dr Theodore Kadela
 Lee Ann Bocanegra

 Pastor - St. Ambrose Parish
 Principal - St. Ambrose School
 Office Manager - St. Ambrose School

 


Announcements

LOUISIANA PROJECT FUNDRAISER (pdf)
WINE TASTING (pdf)
2016-2017 DRESS CODE (pdf)
CHILDREN'S MASS SIGN UP (pdf)
PAINT & SIP SOCIAL (pdf)
Gift Card Order Form 2016-2017 (pdf)
Bingo Schedule 2016-2017 (pdf)

Monthly Calendar

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Sep 30
 Mother Seton visit - 10:00am
Tue Oct 4
 Bishop Ahr visit 10:30am
Thu Oct 6
 Mater Dei Visit 10:00am
Mon Oct 10
 School Closed
 Columbus Day
Wed Oct 12
 Fire Prevention Assembly Grades PreK3-2 10:00am
Thu Oct 13
 Red Bank Catholic visit 10:00am
Fri Oct 14
 Middle School Dance
Thu Oct 20
 11:50 Dismissal
Fri Oct 21
 Wine Tasting 7:00pm-11:00pm
Mon Oct 24
 CONFIRMATION
Fri Oct 28
 Halloween Party 7:00pm-10:00pm

St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane, Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700 Phone                      732-679-6062 Fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com