St. Ambrose School, a K-8 Catholic School serving Old Bridge, NJ and surrounding communities of Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe.

Home About Us Admission Curriculum Students Parents Alumni Athletics Multimedia
Quick Links
CARNIVAL TICKET SALES
2015 Carnival Info
New Announcements
Principal's Message
Directions
St. Ambrose Parish
Diocese of Metuchen
School News
Join Our Newsletter Mailing List
Contact Us
St. Ambrose Wikispace
PowerSchool
St. Ambrose on Facebook
Suburban
2015 Carnival Signup



Welcome to St. Ambrose - A school of saints and scholars.




 


St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane
Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700

Father Jack Grimes
Dr Theodore Kadela
 Lee Ann Bocanegra

 Pastor - St. Ambrose Parish
 Principal - St. Ambrose School
 Office Manager - St. Ambrose School


Announcements

SOCCER COACH NEEDED (pdf)
SPRING INTO ACTION (pdf)
CARNIVAL ADVANCE SALE TICKETS & INFO (pdf)
2015 SUMMER CAMP (pdf)
Summer camp registration is now open...don't miss out!
SCRIP ORDER FORM (pdf)
BINGO SCHEDULE 2015-2016 (pdf)
PLEASE CONTACT DONNAY KINGSTON FOR BINGO SCHEDULING

Monthly Calendar

Upcoming Events
Thu May 28
 Field Day
 Grades K-4
Fri May 29
 Field Day
 Grades 5-8
Tue Jun 2
 Too Good for Drugs Graduation 12:45pm
Thu Jun 4
 Rain Date - Field Day
 Grades K-4
 Music and Art Show 7:00pm
Fri Jun 5
 Rain Date - Field Day
 Grades 5-8
Sun Jun 7
 Corpus Christi Mass 10:30am
Mon Jun 8
 Pre-K Graduation - 12:45pm
Tue Jun 9
 Kindergarten Graduation - 12:45pm
Thu Jun 11
 8th Grade Memory Book Brunch
Fri Jun 12
 11:50 Dismissal
 Baccalaureate Mass - 4:00pm
 8th Grade Graduation
Fri Jun 19
 Last Day of School-11:50 Dismissal

St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane, Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700 Phone                      732-679-6062 Fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com