St. Ambrose School, a K-8 Catholic School serving Old Bridge, NJ and surrounding communities of Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe.

Home About Us Admission Curriculum Students Parents Alumni Athletics HSA
Quick Links
New Announcements
Principal's Message
Directions
St. Ambrose Parish
Diocese of Metuchen
School News
Bingo Registration
Carnival Registration
Join Our Newsletter Mailing List
Contact Us

St. Ambrose School link to the school Wiki.  St. Ambrose is a K-8 school serving Old Bridge, Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe and the surrounding area
St. Ambrose School link to Powerschool.  St. Ambrose is a K-8 school serving Old Bridge, Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe and the surrounding area
St. Ambrose School link to Facebook.  St. Ambrose is a K-8 school serving Old Bridge, Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe and the surrounding area
 



Welcome to St. Ambrose - A school of saints and scholars.


OPEN HOUSE

April 6, 2014 - 10:00am-12:00pm

St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane
Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700

Father Jack Grimes,

Dr Theodore Kadela,

 Lee Ann Bocanegra,

Pastor - St. Ambrose Parish

Principal - St. Ambrose School

Office Manager - St. Ambrose School


.

Announcements

BINGO SCHEDULING 2014-2015 (pdf)
MAKE A WISH (pdf)
HSA BOARD NOMINATIONS (pdf)
GIFT CARD ORDER FORM (pdf)

Monthly Calendar
Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 28
 Classes Resume
Wed Apr 30
 Smoke House - 3rd Grade 9:30am
Fri May 2
 School Dance
Sat May 3
 First Communion 10:30am
Sun May 4
 Open House 11:30a-1:30p
Tue May 6
 Mother's Day/Father's Day Sale
Wed May 7
 Mother's Day/Father's Day Sale
Thu May 15
  4:00 PM Barnes and Noble Book Fair
Fri May 16
 Spirituality Day - School Closed
Thu May 22
 Art, Music & Dance Expo - 7:00pm
Fri May 23
 School Closed
 In-Service
Mon May 26
 Memorial Day
 School Closed
Thu May 29
 Field Day 1-4
Fri May 30
 Field Day 5-8
 On-site Turtlback Zoo Grades PreK3, PreK4, K & 1st
 School Play - 7:00pm
Sat May 31
 School Play - 2:30pm
Thu Jun 5
 Rain Date
 Field Day 1-4
Fri Jun 6
 Rain Date
 Field Day 5-8
Mon Jun 9
 Pre-K Graduation
Tue Jun 10
 Kindergarten Graduation
Thu Jun 12
 Last day of lunch program
Fri Jun 13
 8th Grade Baccalaureate Mass & Graduation
 11:50 Dismissal
 End of 4th Qtr.
Tue Jun 17
 Closing Liturgy & Academic Awards
Thu Jun 19
 11:50 Dismissal
Fri Jun 20
 Last Day of School
 11:50 Dismissal

St. Ambrose School
81 Throckmorton Lane, Old Bridge New Jersey 08857
732-679-4700 Phone                      732-679-6062 Fax