St. Ambrose School, a K-8 Catholic School serving Old Bridge, NJ and surrounding communities of Matawan, East Brunswick, Morganville, Parlin, Sayreville, Aberdeen, Manalapan and Monroe.


Quick Links
CARNIVAL 2017 TICKETS!
CARNIVAL 2017 SIGN-UP
ANNOUNCEMENTS!
Principal's Message
St. Ambrose Parish
Diocese of Metuchen
School News
Contact Us
St. Ambrose Wikispace
PowerSchool
St. Ambrose on Facebook
Parish Calendar
St. Ambrose Youtube Channel
National Junior Honor Society

Monthly Calendar


Upcoming Events
Mon May 29
 SCHOOL CLOSED
 Memorial Day
Thu Jun 1
 Field Day K-4
Fri Jun 2
 Field Day 5-8
Mon Jun 5
 Too Good for Drugs Graduation 1:00pm
 Woodloch
Thu Jun 8
 Memory Book Brunch
Fri Jun 9
 11:50 Dismissal
 End of 4th Quarter
 Baccalaureate Mass - 4:00pm
Mon Jun 12
 Pre-K3 Graduation 10:00am
 Pre-K4 Graduation 12:45pm
Tue Jun 13
 Kindergarten Graduation 12"45pm
Thu Jun 15
 11:50 Dismissal
Fri Jun 16
 11:50 Dismissal



Alumni

Check out Raphaella Ranjo, St. Ambrose Class of 2012. Raphaella was named the News 12 Scholar Athleteof the Week. See the video at: Scholar Athlete

Congrats Raphaella! We are so proud of you!

If you know of any St. Ambrose alumni doing great things, please let us know.

 

Please visit our Facebook page for Alumni .  

If you would like to be added to the St. Ambrose School Alumni Reglstry, please complete our " Alumni Form " by clicking on the form link.

 

2016 8th Grade vs Faculty and Alumni Volleyball Game